Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF GREATER GREENVILLE SC Reviews

280 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Rick T
Apr 09, 2021

Dial D
Dec 14, 2020

John Z
Nov 29, 2020

I wasn’t sure it would work as we live on a lake but it worked like a charm! Thank you!

Laurie R
Nov 09, 2020

Catherine G
Nov 02, 2020

Llyod M
Oct 26, 2020

Ilona M
Oct 25, 2020

Mosquito Joe has been a pleasure to work with. I was new to South Carolina and our new location was swarming with mosquitos and they came out right away and sprayed and kept at it until we were able to enjoy our backyard. I will most definitely continue using them.

Lorraine K
Oct 13, 2020

The mosquitoes were horrible. We had to use spray before being outside longer than walking to the car. Now we can enjoy being outside, again!

Mark Q
Oct 12, 2020

I appreciate the email and phone call communication prior to each treatment and the responsive customer service. Also, the no mosquito guarantee is a must.

Kellye B
Oct 09, 2020